Directory

Name Email Address Extension No
Dr. Satyen M. Parikh satyen.parikh@ganpatuniversity.ac.in,principal.ampics@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Dr. Jyotindra Nathalal Dharwa jyotindra.dharwa@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2508
Dr. Jayeshkumar Madhubhai Patel jmp04@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2510
Dr. Bhaveshkumar Rambhai Patel bhavesh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Dr. Hiral A. Patel hiral.patel@ganaptuniversity.ac.in 2507
Dr. Ketan Dahyalal Patel ketan.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 4125
Dr. Ajay Patel ajaykumar.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 4121
Chandrakant D. Patel cdp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Saurabh Amrutlal Dave saurabh.dave@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Amit B. Suthar abs01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 4124
Indravadan S. Patel isp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Sanjay B. Patel sbp05@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2507
BHARAT PRAJAPATI bbp03@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Sonal Patel sjp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Dr. Meghna B. Patel meghna.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Deepika J. Patel djp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Chavda Vishnuba H. vishnuba.chavda@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Narendrakumar Shankarbhai Patel nsp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2507
Mehulkumar D. Patel mdp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in