Directory

Name Email Address Extension No
Dr. Jigna Bhupendra Prajapati jigna.prajapati@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2506
Ms. PATEL HIRALBEN BHARATKUMAR hiralben.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2506
ARUNABEN PRAHLADBHAI GURJAR apg01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Dr.Jigneshkumar A.Chauhan jigneshkumar.chauhan[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 2507
Ms. Falguni A. Suthar falguni.suthar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2506
Dr. Satyen M. Parikh satyen.parikh@ganpatuniversity.ac.in,principal.ampics@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2501
Dr. Nirbhay Chaubey nirbhay.chaubey@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2501
Dr. Jyotindra Nathalal Dharwa jyotindra.dharwa@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2508
Dr. Jayeshkumar Madhubhai Patel jmp04@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2510
Dr. Bhaveshkumar Rambhai Patel bhavesh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Dr. Hiral A. Patel hiral.patel@ganaptuniversity.ac.in 2507
Dr. Ketan Dahyalal Patel ketan.patel[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 4125
Dr. Ajay Patel ajaykumar.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 4121
Mr. Chandrakant D. Patel (M.C.A.) cdp02[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in
Dr.Saurabh Amrutlal Dave saurabh.dave@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Mr. Amit Suthar (Ph.D. pursuing, M.C.A.) abs01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 4124
Mr. Indravadan S. Patel (Ph.D. pursuing, M.C.A.) isp01[at]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 4124
Mr.Sanjay B. Patel sbp05@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2507
Mr. Bharat Prajapati (Ph.D Pursuing, M.C.A.) bbp03@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Ms.Sonal Patel sjp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Ms. Deepika Patel djp01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in
Dr. Meghna B. Patel meghna.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Ms.Chavda Vishnuba H. vishnuba.chavda@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Mr.Narendrakumar S Patel nsp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2507
Mr.Mehulkumar D. Patel mdp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2508
MRS. DIPALI NISARG DAVE dnd02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2508
JIGARKUMAR DINESHBHAI PATEL(Ph.D Pursuing) jdp01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in
Ms.Unnati P. Patel unnati.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2506
Gondaliya Chetan Pravinbhai cpg01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Asha Patel (Ph.D. Pursuing,M.Phil.,M.Sc.(CA&IT)) asha.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2506
Schedule Online Admission Counselling Meeting with Us
Admission Enquiry