Directory

Name Email Address Extension No
Dr. Satyen M. Parikh satyen.parikh@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Dr.Narendrakumar Jayantilal Patel narendraj.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in,principal.ampics@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2501
Dr. Jyotindra Nathalal Dharwa jyotindra.dharwa@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2508
Dr. Jayeshkumar Madhubhai Patel jmp04@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2510
Bhavesh Rambhai Patel bhavesh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Prof. Ketan J Patel ketan.j.pate@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2508
Mrs. Hiral A. Patel hiral.patel@ganaptuniversity.ac.in 2507
Ketan Dahyalal Patel ketan.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 4125
Ajay Patel ajaykumar.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 4121
PATEL CHANDRAKANTBHAI DEVABHAI cdp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Hetal S. Patel hsp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 4127
Saurabh Amrutlal Dave saurabh.dave@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Amit B. Suthar abs01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 4124
Indravadan S. Patel isp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
PATEL JAYESHKUMAR ATMARAMBHAI jap01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2503
Sanjay B. Patel sbp05@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 4127
BHARAT PRAJAPATI bbp03@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Sonal Patel sjp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Deepika J. Patel djp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Prof. Meghna B. Patel meghna.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Chavda Vishnuba H. vishnuba.chavda@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Narendrakumar Shankarbhai Patel nsp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Mehulkumar D. Patel mdp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in